MDL-55276 html: New down arrow entity output $OUTPUT->darrow
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:06:00 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
commit7a05bc92c9c7e399ecf9e392d361eccaefccf380
tree71c91b4cd59dae6fe98a8050c12b225f47243ced
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-55276 html: New down arrow entity output $OUTPUT->darrow
lib/outputlib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/upgrade.txt