MDL-52781 core_user: add validation to user insertion and updating method
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 04:11:40 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 07:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
commit7a067206045a50ff87c16a54c9755597b38c74c0
treeb4602b8f7980de6ca958772a8dc7613794912076
parent4ce0931462ae6b12b95175bcb9ab9e02d64f223e
MDL-52781 core_user: add validation to user insertion and updating method

The new validation were added to user_create_user and user_update_user,
displaying debug message if some invalid data has been found.
Also the unit tests of those methods has been changed to match the methods behaviour.
user/lib.php
user/tests/userlib_test.php