MDL-68103 theme_classic: hidden-print => d-print-none for BS4.
authorNick Phillips <nick.phillips@otago.ac.nz>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 03:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +1300)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit7a2baafc9628598810075269bc69a3828415a064
treeb7a93efcc437691acbee3b1ebc7a50af4dc005a7
parent1afe68f3820b2b5996aa313357e3ddd3d5890192
MDL-68103 theme_classic: hidden-print => d-print-none for BS4.
theme/classic/templates/columns.mustache
theme/classic/templates/secure.mustache