MDL-56120 calendar: Fix disabled modules showing events.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 04:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:47:14 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
commit7a33494d712574cd55d4563b54cbe3e0110b51af
tree413065fff5003788b15e64f5a5ffc98e45ccddf5
parent7eb34671c13b07ae62c8391ade4777361f4384b7
MDL-56120 calendar: Fix disabled modules showing events.

calendar_get_events now checks for disabled activities
and only shows events for active modules.
calendar/lib.php