MDL-69112 assign: Improve parsing of uploaded feedback names
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 23:06:49 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 23:08:27 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commit7a4f10ddda0abfcda05407533401fa98d8ed2faa
tree3ad539cebfba890690907ba275e41d76a80b0e22
parent95c4f624c8f8b63a3e60e221aee4c01def2563fd
MDL-69112 assign: Improve parsing of uploaded feedback names
mod/assign/feedback/file/importziplib.php
mod/assign/feedback/file/tests/importziplib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]