MDL-65451 tool_uploaduser: move code away from index.php, add CLI script
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 20:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit7a9c8cbd3e9ca0096c446be4b88849adcaaac793
tree0b98e3b7ab9509870dbf2dbacf3b00c35462aea7
parent87afa4d7595eeafdf9e3f83d53272ee61fb66780
MDL-65451 tool_uploaduser: move code away from index.php, add CLI script
14 files changed:
admin/tool/uploaduser/classes/cli_helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploaduser/classes/local/cli_progress_tracker.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploaduser/classes/local/text_progress_tracker.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploaduser/classes/preview.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploaduser/classes/process.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploaduser/cli/uploaduser.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploaduser/index.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/lang/en/tool_uploaduser.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/locallib.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/tests/cli_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploaduser/user_form.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/admin.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css