MDL-47225 core: Add ability to normalize component names
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
commit7ace328737779cad938fca440f25a7261575721c
treece1e8d17a77dee8062932762f21cf62442c83c85
parent482abd0f70abbdd1c409f36996051552befdd6f9
MDL-47225 core: Add ability to normalize component names
lib/classes/component.php
lib/tests/component_test.php