Merge branch 'MDL-59323-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit7af4771d6339e82b903e19f0ecada3b0b5b399fc
tree50b8dc12f24e6e90b48e383520645244dfe923b8
parent2c3a34f0c6c35e19ee47b33614e2e4d71a6fffa9
parent12f7d77cc68c2d7c51b9151b5358c19edea441fd
Merge branch 'MDL-59323-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle