MDL-60340 calendar: New param to specify a user
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit7af6528e301c054102cb1be987571997ef03aa9e
treeaebf3641ac4f11fdde7cd1f9bf79c2a28957926a
parentec819146cce71d47e6d0b5403e9889d64de1db7b
MDL-60340 calendar: New param to specify a user
calendar/classes/local/api.php
calendar/externallib.php
calendar/tests/externallib_test.php
calendar/tests/local_api_test.php