MDL-36708 files: Checking the size limit of a draft area does include references
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 05:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
commit7aff468346f8c36476e05012e979a40282185330
treeda62aac052e9748ee40b2c1f20dab285e15c3356
parentca48fe5f97721982e4c04f144382f5aa09de2405
MDL-36708 files: Checking the size limit of a draft area does include references
lib/filelib.php