MDL-38878 behat: Also update composer dependencies after site install/reinstall
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:01:07 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:03:04 +0000 (09:03 +0800)
commit7b333271262b00789addaa04ebd99d1765e822b4
tree25cf8a9eaa109900bc5dd95877d09e77ee4cadbc
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-38878 behat: Also update composer dependencies after site install/reinstall
admin/tool/behat/cli/init.php
lib/testing/lib.php