MDL-41163 Restore: Large course restore timeout on schema page
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit7b4dbf0fa2c744d6278d2557c6710a95c23b283e
tree007135e2cb16121a0896e345e51192e5d61dbca6
parentb69ec2889e8bde55288a61e978790ac0c3f1d45e
MDL-41163 Restore: Large course restore timeout on schema page
backup/util/ui/restore_ui_stage.class.php