MDL-19907 rewrote validation for required fields in forms, including support for...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 08:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
commit7b5702b681c2c831a573c52b653db69a9fc48800
tree9db40d258aecec309c84f5d772e8ce702c4ef575
parentca3e8e98a48c560c819011cae1de2576df49607e
MDL-19907 rewrote validation for required fields in forms, including support for editor field. Added parameter to use strict (no spaces) required fields validation
admin/settings/security.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/formslib.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm.php
lib/pear/README_MOODLE.txt
lib/simpletest/testformslib.php [new file with mode: 0644]