MDL-59864 core_calendar: add behat test for module events edit
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 01:40:05 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 00:37:30 +0000 (08:37 +0800)
commit7b7924922e7681038c73ee2f149a5985a15cceb1
treebac1b289cbe7886aa7efab5fc1f5ac7a706ec656
parent4757780aea125500ebdd9863928fb817cccb5150
MDL-59864 core_calendar: add behat test for module events edit
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature