Merge branch 'MDL-67675-master' of git://github.com/rezaies/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 21:56:26 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:15:21 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit7b98ff28c6bd9224116e533665e8f7b473a9a6fb
treed307677554fc39d00955201420316b120811d02f
parentf9d0d67d52ca23f78823530280cb71d7c31b286e
parent2c4be2ebfd7a6dfecb330b5ae9dcdb1f7b97d13c
Merge branch 'MDL-67675-master' of git://github.com/rezaies/moodle