Merge branch 'MDL-64739_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit7ba9c635c5852230113db5019403d5e25b92678a
tree9df0c212b1a7e12af18764a5ca8d92ab590e5853
parent78ee7b9a6525fcc85d07685a8f558bb5cecad3ee
parent06579b18cc2766f3a08920022fa2b484663dd250
Merge branch 'MDL-64739_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
admin/tool/analytics/db/services.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php