MDL-67075 session: Added extra debugging of blocking redis session locks
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 03:06:07 +0000 (13:06 +1000)
commit7bc8ccdcf0ed9d0140e287c9b0837393ed152e9f
tree4c93808333c734ed74082e7c701ef30fe66d1f6e
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-67075 session: Added extra debugging of blocking redis session locks
lib/classes/session/redis.php