MDL-27483 make quiz repagination more robust.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:38:06 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit7bf53cf233458e805e3861c5f96cde77b6801883
tree88084e48bda1d415010177f00427d3eec0cd0221
parent81f8e0f8a003d6954fa59e76fb50dbc96ff6a3fc
MDL-27483 make quiz repagination more robust.
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php