MDL-45843 LTI: Fixes for sloppy form handling
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
commit7c2977bc5b461b263613397336330c853626397e
tree337c713b69dff2061d7cf9ac6a6ace40b5e95b46
parent3279fe928f96273ccec4e8704b2b9025d7ca07a1
MDL-45843 LTI: Fixes for sloppy form handling
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/register_form.php
mod/lti/registersettings.php