MDL-65191 core: shift badge_assemble_notification to badgeslib
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 01:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 01:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
commit7c36d6698218910862c17836b0f039e9a853b222
treee46bac36892b45228f30367644baabc062e67fbc
parent3271c39c74bf7045272318b41f41b1f57385dcb0
MDL-65191 core: shift badge_assemble_notification to badgeslib
lib/badgeslib.php