MDL-60277 report_insights: Pass the prediction as a float
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 06:57:01 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit7c37e56fde34e842586fbf0873b90d9128474ba7
tree82b217501522c388c6526a009a995619e0015ecf
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-60277 report_insights: Pass the prediction as a float
report/insights/classes/output/insight.php