MDL-59294 theme_bootstrapbase: Fix display of ID provider buttons
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:27:41 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
commit7c482415a9c30a8173976a49fe487f780ca679ad
tree708296ffaf7e93fe74d0e4f3f2bf47d62ec29627
parentf4a2d69631d40a28c423b2af675ce244c6ef40ea
MDL-59294 theme_bootstrapbase: Fix display of ID provider buttons
lib/templates/loginform.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css