MDL-51893 core_date: Stop using Pacific/Norfolk as 11.5 replacement
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:55:04 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit7c549a17f40ce60ab04f9f0b3b900956efbe6aa4
treebe94a1b0efc68b1612f05a0cb1195a31da6defdd
parent9382ac38d60bee1226e3ba13906770552bea6012
MDL-51893 core_date: Stop using Pacific/Norfolk as 11.5 replacement

Norfolk Island's standard time (NFT) was on UTC+11:30 until 4 October
2015, when it was changed to UTC+11:00. So it's not suitable for 11.5
bad mapping replacement anymore.

It seems that there isn't any other location using such 11.5 timezone
so completely getting rid of it for conversions.
lib/classes/date.php
lib/tests/date_legacy_test.php
lib/tests/date_test.php