MDL-53247 search: allow search to be configured before enabled
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 04:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 04:31:21 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
commit7c7757185abe162667b79e9adb10b5a0aeecd433
tree4e85af8d6c6029efa4cd9b94a2fbef889fb03dd7
parent03b8b55f101813b292659db9a65f7b29b77947f4
MDL-53247 search: allow search to be configured before enabled

The seach manager no longer checks if search is enabled before providing
an instance. It's up to the callers to do the access control.
report/search/index.php
search/classes/manager.php
search/engine/solr/setup_schema.php