Merge branch 'MDL-56354' of https://github.com/mr-russ/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:16:10 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:02:53 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
commit7c7928b2d85f3ef13c138d666ddd6bff649e2a71
tree24789a2480ed40780ccee56f5bd0446c3e7a6933
parentf34d743dd4d1401f475943bd8ad98eb7ad7ed15d
parentef151737947ae56372285f31e3e0f091f5a80170
Merge branch 'MDL-56354' of https://github.com/mr-russ/moodle