MDL-70066 badges: change usages of array_key_exists to isset
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 23:17:43 +0000 (07:17 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 08:05:45 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commit7ca4fd97d9fac5892d7709ba1bd599c3340fed12
tree81f0788e7b6f7ace7426165941a22fc4c67a3f92
parent15b4174a9fe4bfdcb39705bf373c0d39cd0cbb3e
MDL-70066 badges: change usages of array_key_exists to isset
badges/classes/external/assertion_exporter.php
badges/classes/external/badgeclass_exporter.php