MDL-68390 js: Update to use Aria mod
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 13:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 06:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commit7cc18dc2ad334cf1c47358f6beae5d12e77d440d
tree7af50d7d6bb9407285870af96d97e697b1b9e467
parent4f1c8ce764eb81f556f696d1420a4f0d24872cbd
MDL-68390 js: Update to use Aria mod
35 files changed:
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/tour.min.js.map
admin/tool/usertours/amd/src/tour.js
blocks/myoverview/amd/build/view.min.js
blocks/myoverview/amd/build/view.min.js.map
blocks/myoverview/amd/src/view.js
blocks/navigation/amd/build/ajax_response_renderer.min.js
blocks/navigation/amd/build/ajax_response_renderer.min.js.map
blocks/navigation/amd/src/ajax_response_renderer.js
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/amd/build/main.min.js
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/amd/build/main.min.js.map
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/amd/src/main.js
lib/amd/build/drawer.min.js
lib/amd/build/drawer.min.js.map
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js.map
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js.map
lib/amd/build/tooltip.min.js
lib/amd/build/tooltip.min.js.map
lib/amd/build/tree.min.js
lib/amd/build/tree.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/drawer.js
lib/amd/src/form-autocomplete.js
lib/amd/src/modal.js
lib/amd/src/tooltip.js
lib/amd/src/tree.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_router.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_router.min.js.map
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation_renderer.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation_renderer.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_drawer_router.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation_renderer.js
theme/boost/amd/build/drawer.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/drawer.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/src/drawer.js