MDL-61976 mod_wiki: implement privacy API
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 09:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
commit7cc21cb7bdbb4b60d054924690c4de2cca7cd9e6
tree41ecd57e7f806bc7727f8ed55e087b130f4061e5
parent2d9d4a1d881d505df612f2bc13aa82ec5cd76325
MDL-61976 mod_wiki: implement privacy API
mod/wiki/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/wiki/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]