MDL-60762 tool_usertours: Respect $CFG->admin in manager.php
authorAdam Pawełczak <adam.pawelczak@neokrates.pl>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
commit7ccb6bb3ccf4b4bdc5cad650aa5ddcf886a2e69a
tree8c0a29eb1a4bf1aafb65da5404713f782d7570fe
parenta15c7459360f220a34c138f808340e3848c85b7c
MDL-60762 tool_usertours: Respect $CFG->admin in manager.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/manager.php