MDL-28705 enrol_imsenterprise Quick unit tests fix
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 06:20:05 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 06:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
commit7cd5340f05a5a0f6c2e8336a4deaa40cf6fbb522
treeaad4f8b0e53df7c85eef0338a5faaece22f9c90d
parentc25c3c07b469d6259e3bde8ca3bd3f15aad77e70
MDL-28705 enrol_imsenterprise Quick unit tests fix
enrol/imsenterprise/tests/imsenterprise_test.php