Merge branch 'MDL-66992-master' of https://github.com/tungthai/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 20 May 2020 22:45:34 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 20 May 2020 22:48:30 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit7ce7d215031897c1ed46cf888c15c23a52113b2c
tree18e7306ef61311fcf36c724fa6713274990dcfd4
parent7380c31afe7a18d5c36d8f4f657a8ac3a3cd0095
parent15a00bead1d7b38513c4f80adf039194cfe4ef4b
Merge branch 'MDL-66992-master' of https://github.com/tungthai/moodle
lib/behat/classes/behat_core_generator.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php