MDL-64881 mod_workshop: fix version bump
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 03:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 03:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commit7cef9748ff87d99c2117a45214e31bb45a17062e
treeeeda84178add8f77fe18c9dd0b7551ee62173ed5
parent77f3b50f786a877e37e2ee881a48fd95665c3e4b
MDL-64881 mod_workshop: fix version bump
mod/workshop/version.php