MDL-40477 JavaScript: Move YUI config functions out and deminify
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 07:31:57 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
commit7cfe3ebbcc5bbf8da64c873d356ebdf31892f059
treec5b6e1d6b258708263ef43a5d328b11caff613d5
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-40477 JavaScript: Move YUI config functions out and deminify

This should make future development and debugging of these functions much
easier. It also allows us to write inline documentation for them.
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
lib/yui/config/moodle.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/yui/config/yui2.js [new file with mode: 0644]