MDL-30944 improve enrol_cohort plugin
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 10:24:43 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 13:06:05 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit7cfe64049989267767765eed4fb1ccaeae282642
tree936a8ff5013967dd9e8770991ccd1394e043e8a0
parent0e84b1664d3e5ed1f3f7d7adfe37be368a70a68c
MDL-30944 improve enrol_cohort plugin

List of changes:
* configurable unenrol action
* cron period increased to 1 hour in order to lower server load, courses should not get out of sync often
* CLI sync script for debugging or manual sync after configuration change
* phpdocs fixes
* when plugin is disabled all roles are removed, enrollments are kept
* uninstall script
* other bugfixing and performance improvements
enrol/cohort/addinstance_form.php
enrol/cohort/cli/sync.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/cohort/db/access.php
enrol/cohort/db/uninstall.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/cohort/lang/en/enrol_cohort.php
enrol/cohort/lib.php
enrol/cohort/locallib.php
enrol/cohort/settings.php
enrol/cohort/version.php