MDL-36939 cache: instance form validation now handles errors properly
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +1300)
commit7d18285720f1e9deaf3c81f7538043e5d4ebcefd
treee4eab698457fe13ad50847189cb66948c30c95ae
parent03953061caf31059622849a260b6ced26ac8aaa8
MDL-36939 cache: instance form validation now handles errors properly
cache/forms.php