MDL-25215, file extension should remain unchanged when using save as field in filepic...
authorDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 08:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
committerDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 01:40:09 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
commit7d2882c476f4147825a4eb1cdd4603cc9907e5fa
tree9c6add2a96e6a399d612f10346c76ca2cafd18ec
parentd911c72bf9e300a5ccd95d5c434daa04c056ae6e
MDL-25215, file extension should remain unchanged when using save as field in filepicker UI
repository/upload/lib.php