MDL-45580 assignfeedback_editpdf: Delete draft content on new submission
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 06:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
commit7dbbb848c632f3cbd752fc5cd0cb0e534c2f1890
treef946ac876e649822202d153dda7d0921d2d05ce6
parent098f7dd438ad142cd4cf8ef96322f4b0e005bcca
MDL-45580 assignfeedback_editpdf: Delete draft content on new submission
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/document_services.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/page_editor.php