MDL-54794 user: added Users to globalsearch
authorDevang Gaur <devang.only@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:20:53 +0000 (00:50 +0530)
committerDevang Gaur <devang.only@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 19:42:36 +0000 (01:12 +0530)
commit7dc0db71952a80f868145fa94c1ac0124f8c531c
tree31ae5b872f9fd8d13467e256a532729d42c88a73
parentac8d6cff54fd881b7c0a8b51dc8b5c70736ccf10
MDL-54794 user: added Users to globalsearch
lang/en/search.php
user/classes/search/user.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/tests/search_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]