MDL-36511 course: Save "completion starts on enrolment" disabled state
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +1300)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 02:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +1300)
commit7de454919b85a29b7147bd931fdb6c1bba1d20ff
tree85d34fc8670e51dfc14575621ec460b7a3b20a25
parent10ad21dc9a50c4720bf69fa0224eeb28a892e997
MDL-36511 course: Save "completion starts on enrolment" disabled state
course/edit_form.php