MDL-25826 integrate HTMLPurifier 4.3.0 and improve performance
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 08:27:51 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 09:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit7df50029b447957d52227c9a8019538eb8e8c68e
treed06b83979c6671b93991345b8d06c357fe650933
parent88efb586b400dffd4c10c20ef70d36b9732b3ffc
MDL-25826 integrate HTMLPurifier 4.3.0 and improve performance

The new HTMLPurifier finally caches the schema properly eliminating both extra CPU cycles and disk writes. The repeated dir exists tests might cause problems on NFS shares.
lib/simpletest/testpurifier.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/weblib.php