MDL-25937 Forms Library: Added Javascript validation for filepicker and filemanager...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 08:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 01:17:20 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit7dfe3c517b8cf88356b1d1e208480b1a15452273
tree07b981608ebaa0a4a75dc23fe914faf01c0e7283
parentf03a17bb09bed83a29cda253c2049c937852dd38
MDL-25937 Forms Library: Added Javascript validation for filepicker and filemanager. Also fixed disbledif rule check for both
lib/form/filemanager.js
lib/form/filemanager.php
lib/form/filepicker.js
lib/form/filepicker.php
lib/formslib.php