MDL-60207 javascript: remove click handler in YUI modal initialiser
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 02:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 02:05:00 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
commit7e0305be705500866159530b94052dbb18056ca4
tree3c1b808137879d4a39fca35af8dc308436c4ab08
parent30e1f5a02378ba334d9fccd5321970a2ad7da5c4
MDL-60207 javascript: remove click handler in YUI modal initialiser
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/dialogue.js