MDL-64568 core_group: delete conversation and members on group deletion
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:41:43 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 07:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
commit7e0c4bde1189dfd69611e9e18d1c5bd5f71573a2
tree30697b3e3ea2fdcc087041425805ec27b27e2001
parent978f233b8bfe562bc150fa73a027b1203bc8af96
MDL-64568 core_group: delete conversation and members on group deletion
group/lib.php