MDL-37085 Moved completion info box rendering code to renderer
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 02:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
commit7e29340f7c73de5fcb717895e2834d40c6d7464a
tree87c5e616fa23640ddcf22ebd185acf92e34072c6
parent9a6aa5c17d7ff12efa4136f2e522125b8aabd92d
MDL-37085 Moved completion info box rendering code to renderer

Was part of function print_section(), now it is
new function core_course_renderer::course_section_cm_completion()
course/lib.php
course/renderer.php
course/togglecompletion.php