MDL-29806 - When a Feedback activity is restore the "Site after submit" URL is not...
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 22:28:25 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 21:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit7e4b0986c84ba5358ba691e1a44cb18395cb577e
treead0055cedb476082845a7dea7378956353646ef8
parent3a81b37617a0ac1e2d95b7e4bdc909709af49429
MDL-29806 - When a Feedback activity is restore the "Site after submit" URL is not updated and shows "$@PAGEVIEWBYID*15463@$"
mod/feedback/backup/moodle2/restore_feedback_activity_task.class.php