MDL-61973 editor_atto: refactoring media icons
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 08:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 09:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
commit7e4bffd83601d1d7bda35a2463122093900b96ab
tree28a230849f7510ca586c6c1ac90844fc149efada
parent910b62a3d0f72c7396bc70bd1f1f65e7cdd86092
MDL-61973 editor_atto: refactoring media icons
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/pix/i/audiortc.png
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/pix/i/videortc.png
pix/e/insert_edit_video.png
pix/e/insert_edit_video.svg