MDL-59084 core: Allow adhoc tasks to run as a specified user
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 30 May 2017 02:24:06 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0800)
commit7e4c4b6f1ff5c190c6ac610e9c91988c9cfeb48c
tree8c0bdd7c878a238e814377539ae38fffc4b28508
parent32f9550e8517c6238d0085f885e1a59add6eeb4d
MDL-59084 core: Allow adhoc tasks to run as a specified user
lib/classes/task/adhoc_task.php
lib/classes/task/manager.php
lib/cronlib.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/tests/adhoc_task_test.php