MDL-54110 repositories: Whitespace, Typo + unit test fixes
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 11 May 2016 02:24:47 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 11 May 2016 02:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commit7e4d43e1a263f7003207a382251de900341db92c
treeec19b7adfcdf5afc5b59780cabfd13e4a14700c8
parent016e0abfbc1992f01eadfdef02de6e56ffad8e9f
MDL-54110 repositories: Whitespace, Typo + unit test fixes
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
repository/filesystem/lib.php
repository/lib.php