MDL-37244 Assignment: Submission comments plugin does not implement comments callbacks.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit7e57119342f2cf64af28e036bd5279f5cbde5ec3
tree8d825e1e418685739dbe8454ee15c709d926afa6
parent77a7ed6535b8928547a2120979dadf95185d857a
MDL-37244 Assignment: Submission comments plugin does not implement comments callbacks.

This allows anyone to view or modify anyone elses submission comments.
mod/assign/submission/comments/lib.php