MDL-65375 Restore: Log restore must support new jsonformat setting
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:52:09 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit7e604b418e08711c418bfe500468a9f844580aa8
tree8be628892c6e27044839ec194c15c1a1b52f3411
parent019004dcc794f3e615fd10bd0bc374d2d7834ab2
MDL-65375 Restore: Log restore must support new jsonformat setting

Includes support for the new jsonformat setting in logstore_standard
and logstore_database.

Also includes a bugfix where the restore used to restore NULL into
'other' fields, which were not null otherwise, so it was inconsistent
with normal logging.
admin/tool/log/backup/moodle2/restore_tool_log_logstore_subplugin.class.php
admin/tool/log/store/database/backup/moodle2/restore_logstore_database_subplugin.class.php
admin/tool/log/store/standard/backup/moodle2/restore_logstore_standard_subplugin.class.php
admin/tool/log/store/standard/tests/fixtures/event.php
admin/tool/log/store/standard/tests/store_test.php